My Classroom: The Finished Product

20 Sep

Here it is!!!! The pictures from my room with all of its finishing touches (taken before the first day of school…which was 4 weeks ago…sorry I’m behind)

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

What do ya think?!

5 Responses to “My Classroom: The Finished Product”

  1. TaniaKnowsBest™ (TKB) September 20, 2013 at 5:56 PM #

    Love it, Perfect!! What grade did you say you teach again? Can I be in your class if I start over again?? 😊👍👏

    • lisamitchell21 September 20, 2013 at 8:58 PM #

      You are too funny! 😄 Thanks for your kind words. I teach 6th and 7th grade.

  2. spresley10 September 20, 2013 at 7:57 PM #

    Your classroom is absolutely perfect! I LOVE it. Maybe this is a silly question, but I’m a new follower. What grade are you teaching? And I notice you are teaching at a Catholic school? Do you love it? I think I want to teach at a private school, too!

    • lisamitchell21 September 20, 2013 at 9:01 PM #

      Thank you! And thanks for following 😊 I teach 6th and 7th language arts. I am at a Catholic school and absolutely love it. It’s a wonderful community with great teachers and great students – couldn’t have asked for a better school for my first year of teaching!

  3. kelly @ racesrepsramblings September 26, 2013 at 1:11 PM #

    You are the cutest!!

Leave a comment

Texas Teaching Fanatic

A look inside a 4th Grade Classroom

fitnesscrEATures

Running and sweating as much as possible!

happycraftersblog

Make Something With Us!

Likehearted

Live what you love.

Butler, Party of 4

Finding happiness in the little things =)

Races, Reps, and Ramblings

Thoughts and experiences on a personal road to fitness

Lesson Plan SOS

Finding happiness in the little things =)

[the good life blog]

Finding happiness in the little things =)

House of Rose

Finding happiness in the little things =)