My very own Jewelry Board!

10 Jan
After making a jewelry board as a Christmas gift I finally had tihe time to make my very own! This is how it turned out…what do ya think!? 

I love the grey and white chevron pattern and absolutely adore the frame — and I got them both from Hobby Lobby. To see step by step instructions of how to make one, go to my previous blog post DIY Jewelry Board.
They are SUPER easy to make and really cute if I do say so myself 🙂 Some other boards I found on Pinterest that I really like are pictured below…
Domestic Fashionista | Creative Homemaking, Home Decor, DIY, Entertaining, Simple Living: DIY Cork Board Jewelry Frame
Jewelry organizer
Jewelry Organization-I have a 3-tier porcelain server and it looks great with my jewelry in it. It is also fun for keys, change, cell phones, Ipod, etc...I  will make the cool frame w/fabric, over a bulletin board or cork squares, then add cup hooks and put it behind a vintage frame. I've seen several cool frames at the Brass Armadillo-My happy place :)
Hopefully this will inspire you to go out and make your own!! Good luck! 🙂 
Leave a Reply

Texas Teaching Fanatic

A look inside a 4th Grade Classroom

fitnesscrEATures

Running and sweating as much as possible!

happycraftersblog

Make Something With Us!

Likehearted

Live what you love.

Butler, Party of 4

Finding happiness in the little things =)

Races, Reps, and Ramblings

Thoughts and experiences on a personal road to fitness

Lesson Plan SOS

Finding happiness in the little things =)

[the good life blog]

Finding happiness in the little things =)

House of Rose

Finding happiness in the little things =)

