Get crafty

3 Dec
So lately I have become obsessed with painting on canvases. It is so easy to do and very inexpensive. Here are two that i made for myself that are currently in my room. One is my monogrammed initials that I have over my bed and another is one of my favorite sayings that I have standing on my dresser. I LOVE to paint quotes and if you have a font or design to model after it is super easy!

Since I will be home for four weeks for break I am sure I will be painting several things (they make for great Christmas gifts) so I will be sure to post them on here, as well! 
For more pictures of my room go to my DIY page
Leave a Reply

Texas Teaching Fanatic

A look inside a 4th Grade Classroom

fitnesscrEATures

Running and sweating as much as possible!

happycraftersblog

Make Something With Us!

Likehearted

Live what you love.

Butler, Party of 4

Finding happiness in the little things =)

Races, Reps, and Ramblings

Thoughts and experiences on a personal road to fitness

Lesson Plan SOS

Finding happiness in the little things =)

[the good life blog]

Finding happiness in the little things =)

House of Rose

Finding happiness in the little things =)

